MyCreed World

  • Assassin’s Creed
    • Close
  • All Blogs
    • Close
  • MyCreed World and Network
    • Close

Assassin’s Creed Origins Original Game Soundtrack

Four years in the making, Assassin’s Creed Origins takes gamers back to ancient Egypt with composer Sarah Schachner setting the tone. Listen some of the tracks on the following page.

Assassin’s Creed Origins (Originals Game Soundtrack at Spotify)

Sarah Schachner

“Sarah is a triple threat: a great composer, arranger and performer,” Ubisoft music supervisor Simon Landry told Billboard. “This allowed her to develop a unique signature that combines authentic elements from the game’s time period with contemporary music scoring.” That approach meshes well with the game — a mash-up of historical fiction with the latest in visual storytelling and interactive techniques. 

Assassin’s Creed Origins tracklisting:

  1. Assassin’s Creed Origins Main Theme
  2. Return of the Medjay
  3. Bayek of Siwa
  4. The Shimmering Sands
  5. The Battle of Krokodilopolis
  6. The Tongueless Land
  7. Legions of Blood
  8. Dead Kings and Living Gods
  9. Fire in the Duat
  10. Born of the Sun
  11. Winds Of Cyrene
  12. I Walk on Your Water
  13. The Order of Ancients
  14. Nomads of the White Desert
  15. Be My Eyes
  16. The Cracked Wall
  17. The Alexandrian Pleiad
  18. Desert Delirium
  19. Apep’s Vengeance
  20. Across the Dunes
  21. The Last Medjay
  22. Chthonic Invasion
  23. A Divided Land
  24. Ptolemy’s Lament
  25. The Hyena’s Fire
  26. Moonlight on the Nile
  27. Ezio’s Family (Origins Version)